IAEM-Global Outreach

IAEM-Global Liaison Representatives with Allied Organizations and Work Groups

(alphabetical by name of organization)

CCEP Advisory Board
Nathaniel Forbes, MBCI, nforbes@calamity.com.sg

Contingency Planning & Management
Editorial Advisory Board Liaison
Elizabeth Armstrong, CAE

703-538-1795; armstrong@iaem.com

Disaster Resource Guide
Advisory Board
Elizabeth Armstrong, CAE

703-538-1795; armstrong@iaem.com

DRI International
Board of Directors Liaison
(as appointed by DRI International)
Ellis M. Stanley, Sr., CEM
213-978-0530; elliss@hgi-global.com

Institute of Civil Protection & Emergency Management (ICPEM)
IAEM-Global Representative to ICPEM Board
Tim Pettis
+44--07092358960; tim.pettis@btopenworld.com

InterCEP
Global Steering Committee Representative
David Fulton
402-850-9321; david.fulton@ultreya.biz

International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC)
Liaison
Dr. Michael J. Fagel, CEM

630-234-6611, mjfagel@aol.com

International Disaster and Emergency Resilience (IDER)
Liaison
Clay D. Tyeryar, MAM, CAE

703-538-1795; ctyeryar@iaem.com

International Mass Fatalities
Liaison
Robert G. Goldhammer, CEM
515-480-3735; rggoldhamr@aol.com

International Organization for Standardization
Technical Advisory Group Liaison
Mike Martinet, CEM
310-953-9629; areag@earthlink.net

The International Emergency Management Society (TIEMS)
Liaision
Clay D. Tyeryar, MAM, CAE
703-538-1795; ctyeryar@iaem.com

World Conference on Disaster Management (WCDM)
Board of Directors
Nathaniel L. Forbes, MBCI

011-65-632-43091; nforbes@calamity.com.sg